Two Deadlocked Chats for you today

Two Deadlocked Chats for you today~
One at 8pm GMT (9pm BST, 4pm EST)
and another at 9pm EST

FangReaders: It’s “Deadlocked” Day in the Chatroom

fangreaders.blogspot.com

Join us for a chat about the story and updates from “Immortal Beloved” by AllAboutEric . Ask questions and bribe the talented author for spoilers.

Advertisements
By sephrenia

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s