Blackbat’s Basement

Join us tonight and let’s talk about adult themes in our fandom.
Hosted by Blackbat at 8pm GMT (9pm BST, 4pm EST)
*This chat is NSFW*

FangReaders: Tonight we give you: “Blackbat’s Basement”

fangreaders.blogspot.com

Advertisements
By sephrenia

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s