A Side Of Skarsporn

 

 Grab your coffee (booze) cup, join us in chat room and share your thoughts about “Deadlocked” and TB previews…
Hosted by JecaNS at 8pm GMT (9pm BST, 4pm EST)

FangReaders: “Deadlocked” & TB Chat, tonight in our chat room (with a little Skarsporn on the side)

fangreaders.blogspot.com

Advertisements
By sephrenia

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s