Waiting Sucks

Join us in the chatroom to re-watch Season 4 via YouTube Videos and get ready for True Blood Season 5.
Tonight: Season 4, Episode 3
Hosted by Fairyblood at 8pm GMT (9pm BST, 4pm EST)

FangReaders: ~Waiting Sucks – Watch Along~

fangreaders.blogspot.com

 

Advertisements
By sephrenia

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s