Mini Hour

~Mini Hour~
A chat about @AllAboutEric ‘s story "Immortal Beloved"
Hosted by JecaNS at 8pm GMT (9pm BST, 4pm EST)

FangReaders: The “Mini Hour” and Discussion about TB’s new characters, tonight in our chat room

 fangreaders.blogspot.com

Advertisements
By sephrenia

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s