The Last Mini Hour

Join us for the last Mini Hour in celebrating the final chapter of "Immortal Beloved", a story by @AllAboutEric
Hosted by JecaNS

8pm GMT (9pm BST, 4pm EST)
______________________________________________________
Fangs, Fantasy and Fiction
Tonight we will be talking about new characters in True blood as well as in depth discussion about the big Promo:
http://youtu.be/5vJdU3XrS_Q
Hosted by Musings by Char
New Time at 10pm EST [7pm Pacific,Tues 2pm Auckland NZ]
See More

FangReaders: “The Mini Hour” and “Fangs, Fantasy and Fiction”, tonight in our Chat Room

fangreaders.blogspot.com

Tonight we will be talking about new characters in True blood as well as in depth discussion about the big Promo: http://youtu.be/5vJdU3XrS_Q

Advertisements
By sephrenia

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s